fbpx
 

Films

Please see session times and ticket links below. The café and doors open each day at 9.30am.

 

If you have any difficulty booking via the links below, please try using this link to book tickets via our ticketing platform partner V-Tix, or contact us on 03 6333 1190

Wednesday 26 September

September 26, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen
September 26, 2018
12:30 pm
Main screen
September 26, 2018
2:30 pm
Main screen
September 26, 2018
4:15 pm
Main screen
September 26, 2018
6:15 pm
Main screen

Thursday 27 September

Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
September 27, 2018
10:15 am
Main screen
September 27, 2018
12:20 pm
Main screen
September 27, 2018
2:30 pm
Main screen
Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
September 27, 2018
4:30 pm
Main screen
September 27, 2018
6:30 pm
Main screen

Friday 28 September

September 28, 2018
10:00 am
Main screen
Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
September 28, 2018
12:20 pm
Main screen
September 28, 2018
2:20 pm
Main screen
Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
September 28, 2018
4:20 pm
Main screen
September 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Main screen

Saturday 29 September

Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
September 29, 2018
10:00 am
Main screen
September 29, 2018
12:00 pm
Main screen
September 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Main screen
Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
September 29, 2018
4:00 pm
Main screen
September 29, 2018
6:00 pm
Main screen
September 29, 2018
8:15 pm
Main screen

Sunday 30 September

Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
September 30, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen
September 30, 2018
12:20 pm
Main screen
Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
September 30, 2018
2:20 pm
Main screen
September 30, 2018
4:15 pm
Main screen
September 30, 2018
6:30 pm
Main screen

Wednesday 03 October

Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
October 3, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen
October 3, 2018
12:30 pm
Main screen
Smallfoot at Star Theatre Launceston
October 3, 2018
2:40 pm
Main screen
October 3, 2018
4:30 pm
Main screen
October 3, 2018
6:30 pm
Main screen

Thursday 04 October

October 4, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen

Saturday 06 October

October 6, 2018
12:00 pm
Main screen

Sunday 07 October

October 7, 2018
4:10 pm
Main screen

Friday 12 October

October 12, 2018
6:30 pm
Main screen

Saturday 13 October

October 13, 2018
12:00 pm
Main screen

Tuesday 16 October

October 16, 2018
6:00 pm
Main screen

Friday 19 October

October 19, 2018
6:30 pm
Main screen
October 19, 2018
8:30 pm
Main screen

Saturday 20 October

October 20, 2018
2:30 pm
Main screen