Films

Please see session times and ticket links below. The café and doors open each day at 9.30am.

 

If you have any difficulty booking via the links below, please try using this link to book tickets via our ticketing platform partner V-Tix, or contact us on 03 6333 1190

Thursday 15 November

Thursday, November 15, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen
Thursday, November 15, 2018
12:45 pm
Main screen
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:15 pm
Main screen
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Main screen
Thursday, November 15, 2018
9:15 pm
Main screen

Friday 16 November

Friday, November 16, 2018
10:15 am
Main screen
Friday, November 16, 2018
12:50 pm
Main screen
Friday, November 16, 2018
3:20 pm
Main screen
Friday, November 16, 2018
6:00 pm
Main screen
Friday, November 16, 2018
8:30 pm
Main screen

Saturday 17 November

Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen
Saturday, November 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Main screen
Indivisible at Star Theatre
Saturday, November 17, 2018
3:45 pm
Main screen
Saturday, November 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Main screen
Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:35 pm
Main screen

Sunday 18 November

Sunday, November 18, 2018
9:30 am
Main screen
Sunday, November 18, 2018
11:45 am
Main screen
Sunday, November 18, 2018
1:40 pm
Main screen
Sunday, November 18, 2018
4:15 pm
Main screen
Sunday, November 18, 2018
6:45 pm
Main screen

Wednesday 21 November

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
3:15 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
6:15 pm
Main screen

Thursday 22 November

Thursday, November 22, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen

Friday 23 November

Friday, November 23, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen

Saturday 24 November

Saturday, November 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Main screen

Thursday 29 November

Thursday, November 29, 2018
10:30 am
Main screen

Saturday 01 December

Saturday, December 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Main screen

Sunday 02 December

Sunday, December 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Main screen