fbpx
 

Films

Please see session times and ticket links below. The café and doors open each day at 9.30am.

 

If you have any difficulty booking via the links below, please try using this link to book tickets via our ticketing platform partner V-Tix, or contact us on 03 6333 1190

Tuesday 26 March

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11:30 am
Main screen
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Main screen
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
4:00 pm
Main screen
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00 pm
Main screen

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
10:30 am
Main screen
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
12:50 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3:30 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:00 pm
Main screen

Thursday 28 March

Thursday, March 28, 2019
10:00 am
Main screen
Thursday, March 28, 2019
12:20 pm
Main screen
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2:10 pm
Main screen
Thursday, March 28, 2019
4:30 pm
Main screen
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:45 pm
Main screen

Friday 29 March

Friday, March 29, 2019
9:45 am
Main screen
Friday, March 29, 2019
12:05 pm
Main screen
Friday, March 29, 2019
1:55 pm
Main screen
Friday, March 29, 2019
4:15 pm
Main screen
Friday, March 29, 2019
6:10 pm
Main screen
Friday, March 29, 2019
8:30 pm
Main screen

Saturday 30 March

Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:30 am
Main screen
Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:30 pm
Main screen
Saturday, March 30, 2019
3:00 pm
Main screen
Saturday, March 30, 2019
5:30 pm
Main screen
Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Main screen

Sunday 31 March

Sunday, March 31, 2019
9:45 am
Main screen
Sunday, March 31, 2019
12:05 pm
Main screen
Sunday, March 31, 2019
1:55 pm
Main screen
Sunday, March 31, 2019
4:15 pm
Main screen
Sunday, March 31, 2019
6:25 pm
Main screen

Tuesday 02 April

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
9:45 am
Main screen
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
12:05 pm
Main screen
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
1:55 pm
Main screen
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
4:20 pm
Main screen
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
6:10 pm
Main screen

Wednesday 03 April

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:45 am
Main screen
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
12:05 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2:20 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4:10 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:30 pm
Main screen

Friday 12 April

Friday, April 12, 2019
8:30 pm
Main screen

Wednesday 17 April

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Main screen