fbpx
 

Films

Please see session times and ticket links below. The café and doors open each day at 9.30am.

 

If you have any difficulty booking via the links below, please try using this link to book tickets via our ticketing platform partner V-Tix, or contact us on 03 6333 1190

Friday 18 January

Friday, January 18, 2019
4:15 pm
Main screen
Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Friday, January 18, 2019
6:45 pm
Main screen
Friday, January 18, 2019
8:35 pm
Main screen

Saturday 19 January

Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Saturday, January 19, 2019
9:50 am
Main screen
Saturday, January 19, 2019
11:40 am
Main screen
Saturday, January 19, 2019
1:50 pm
Main screen
Saturday, January 19, 2019
4:15 pm
Main screen
Saturday, January 19, 2019
6:45 pm
Main screen
Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Saturday, January 19, 2019
9:00 pm
Main screen

Sunday 20 January

Sunday, January 20, 2019
9:30 am
Main screen
Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Sunday, January 20, 2019
11:50 am
Main screen
Sunday, January 20, 2019
1:45 pm
Main screen
Sunday, January 20, 2019
4:00 pm
Main screen
Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Sunday, January 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Main screen
Sunday, January 20, 2019
8:20 pm
Main screen

Monday 21 January

Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Monday, January 21, 2019
9:45 am
Main screen
Monday, January 21, 2019
11:35 am
Main screen
Monday, January 21, 2019
1:45 pm
Main screen
Monday, January 21, 2019
4:05 pm
Main screen
Monday, January 21, 2019
6:20 pm
Main screen
Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Monday, January 21, 2019
8:45 pm
Main screen

Tuesday 22 January

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
9:45 am
Main screen
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
12:05 pm
Main screen
Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
2:15 pm
Main screen
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
4:10 pm
Main screen
Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
6:40 pm
Main screen
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
8:30 pm
Main screen

Wednesday 23 January

Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
10:30 am
Main screen
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:45 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3:30 pm
Main screen
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00 pm
Main screen
Storm Boy at Star Theatre Launceston
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
8:15 pm
Main screen